MAANAS SOMANI 98.8%	AARUSHI MITTAL 98.4%	SHREY KHARBANDA 98.2%
DIKSHA AGRAWAL 98.2%	JYOTIKA MALHOTRA 98.2%	TANIYA RAJESH 98.2%
MAYASH NAYAK 98.0%	SHREYA T 98.0%	SHRESHTHA GOEL 98.0%

YOSHEE JAIN 98.0%	TANVI NAGAR 98.0%	PAARTH ARYA 97.8%
PRATHAM MAAN 97.8%	PRISHA MUNDRA 97.6%	HARDIK MAHENDRU 97.6%
VINAYAK TRIVEDI 97.6%	TANISHA SRIVASTAVA 97.6%	TEJAS GUPTA 97.6%
DEVIKA SINGH 97.4%	JAANVI SINGH 97.4%	PALAK JETHWANI 97.4%

MAULI SHARMA 97.4%	HIMANSHU DEV 97.4%	PALAK AGARWAL 97.4%
VEDANSH DHAWAN 97.4%	YASH JAIN 97.4%	TANVI JAIN 97.2%
ANIKA SINGH BHATI 97.0%	ARYAN GUPTA 97.0%	SAMPRIYA BEHERA 97.0%
SIDDHANTH MANISH SRIVASTAVA 97.0%	VASU MITTAL 97.0%	TANVI GUPTA 96.8%

YUVRAJ SINGH 96.8%	SREEDEEKSHITA GORUGANTU VENKATA 96.8%	MANSHA BANSAL 96.8%
ADRINE SHARON VICTOR 96.8%	ASAVRI KAUR 96.8%	ARNAV GUPTA 96.6%
SHIVANK GARG 96.6%	MOHAK CHANDNA 96.6%	SHIVIKA SHARMA 96.6%
G PRANAV BHARADWAJ 96.6%	SARGUN SINGH BHATTI 96.6%	AMBUJ GULATI 96.6%

KARTIK AHLUWALIA 96.6%	MANYA MAITHIL 96.6%	KASHISH MANCHANDA 96.6%
MITUL AMARA 96.6%	AKANKSHA PANIGRAHI 96.6%	MANAV SHARMA 96.4%
ADITI RAI 96.4%	GAURI AGARWAL 96.4%	NANCY NANDA 96.4%
SATYAM SINHA 96.4%	REVA LAKSHMY PAUL 96.4%	AKSHIT SAHU 96.4%

AVAYA AGGARWAL 96.4%	PRAKHAR B KUMAR 96.4%	SAUMYA 96.4%
VAANI TYAGI 96.4%	AADYA DHIR 96.2%	MANYA ARORA 96.2%
VEYDANT KATYAL 96.2%	DIVYANSH NIGAM 96.2%	SNEHA VIVEK KONDAWAR 96.2%
SRISHTI BHATTACHARYA 96.2%	ISHITA PRASAD 96.2%	ANISHA SAINANI 96.2%

NILAY SHARMA 96.2%	ARUSHI TANEJA 96.2%	TAPASMI RAY CHAUDHURI 96.0%
MUSKAAN GUPTA 96.0%	VEDANT MALHOTRA 96.0%	KASVI RAI 96.0%
KHUSHI AGARWAL 96.0%	VUNDAVALLI VENKATA SATYA SATHVIK 96.0%	ARYAN ARORA 96.0%
GARV KAKAS 96.0%	BHAVINI PAHUJA 96.0%	MUSKAAN VARMA 95.8%

SARAH THAPAR 95.8%	ARSHVEER SINGH 95.8%	IHA GUPTA 95.8%
RENEE CHAUHAN 95.8%	TUHINA GUPTA 95.8%	AKSHAT AJMERA 95.8%
OJASWI AGARWAL 95.8%	UDIT OHRI 95.8%	ADITI SARASWAT 95.8%
LAVANYA DHAKA 95.8%	YASH GARG 95.6%	DEEYA THAKUR 95.6%

MANNAT SHARMA 95.6%	JANVI CHANDRA 95.6%	AKSHAT ADLAKHA 95.6%
DAKSH KUMBHAT 95.6%	ANANYA BHATNAGAR 95.6%	ADITI MEHRA 95.4%
BANIT SINGH 95.4%	VARADA MUDGIL 95.4%	NAVYA TAYAL 95.4%
TRIDIB JENA 95.4%	AASHI GUPTA 95.4%	PULKITA JAIN 95.4%

PUNYA SHARMA 95.2%	SARIKA SINGH 95.2%	ARCHISHA SHARMA 95.2%
ISHIKA GHOSH 95.2%	SHREYAS SUNDAR 95.2%	REYA SAXENA 95.2%
STUTI DAS 95.2%	SHUBHAM SINGH 95.2%	ARAV JAIN 95.0%
ARNOB MITRA 95.0%	PRIYAL JAIN 95.0%	HARSHIT JAISWAL 95.0%

AARYA VANSHA 95.0%	RIDDHIMA YADAV 95.0%	OISHEE CHAKRABORTY 95.0%
	NIVEDITHA CHERUKATTU MANA	
PRAJAY KARKHANIS 95.0%	95.0%	DIVAM YADAV 94.8%
BAANI ANANDCHAHL 94.8%	ALIND SHARMA 94.8%	ISHAAN BANERJEE 94.8%
PARTH KAPOOR 94.8%	LAKSHYA SHARMA 94.8%	VAANI GARG 94.8%

ANJORI SARABHAI 94.6%	ADITYA TIWARI 94.6%	TANVI MULTANI 94.6%
RISHITA DHAWAN 94.6%	KUDRAT MEHTA 94.6%	KHUSHBOO 94.6%
KAMAYANI KACHROO 94.4%	KHUSHI SETHI 94.4%	PRAGYAA MUNSHI 94.4%
DISHITA AGGARWAL 94.4%	AADITYA AGRE 94.4%	SHARIKA KAK 94.4%

GAURAV KUMAR 94.4%	KAMAL SHARMA 94.4%	ARMAAN RAWAT 94.2%
RISHIKA AGRAWAL 94.2%	AADI BADOLA 94.2%	SHARVARI CHAUDHARI 94.2%
ARUNA BALAJI 94.2%	AMAN CHATURVEDI 94.2%	ARSHIA PARMAR 94.2%
PARIJATA THAKUR 94.2%	MANAVI DAS 94.2%	ADITYA KUMAR MOHLA 94.2%

ATULYA MOHAN 94.0%	AMAANI JHA 94.0%	ARCHISHA PARMAR 94.0%
SADHIKA ACHARYA 94.0%	ISHAAN KHANNA 94.0%	BHAVYA RAJPAL 94.0%
DAKSH GAUTAM 94.0%	ANNANYA SHARMA 94.0%	ARJUN CHAUDHARY 94.0%
ARMAAN SHARMA 93.8%	SHLOK GUPTA 93.8%	VAIBHAV AGARWAL 93.8%

DIVYE SACHDEVA 93.8%	STUTI JOSAN 93.8%	VISHVAS MALIK 93.8%
ADVITYA AGGARWAL 93.6%	ISHITA SAXENA 93.6%	ARYAN CHOPRA 93.6%
VAMIKA CHOPRA 93.4%	NISHTHA PAHUJA 93.4%	TARUNYA VENKAT 93.4%
ASHNA GOEL 93.4%	UDITI MADAN 93.4%	VANSHITA GARG 93.4%

ARNAV SAXENA 93.4%	KARTIK RAO 93.4%	PAAVNI TANDON 93.4%
ADYA BHARDWAJ 93.4%	BHAVIKA SIKKA 93.4%	ARNAV YASH CHANDRA 93.2%
PRANSHUL KATARIA 93.2%	ARYAN CHAUDHARY 93.2%	DIKSHA VERMA 93.2%
KASHISH SATIJA 93.2%	LAKSHITA VISHNU 93.2%	RAJDEEP DASS 93.2%

SAAHIL GUPTA 93.2%	ROHIT VERMA 93.2%	SATTVIK NARAYAN 93.2%
VYOM SHARMA 93.2%	DHRUV SINGH 93.0%	BAIBHAV MISHRA 93.0%
PRATYUSH SEN 93.0%	SHIKHAR SHARMA 93.0%	TANISH KHOSLA 93.0%
ANURAG KASHYAP 93.0%	MANNAT UPPAL 93.0%	SAKSHAM ARUN 93.0%

UNNATI GUPTA 93.0%	AASHMIT BHASIN 93.0%	ARYAN PANDEY 93.0%
SANIYA JAIN 93.0%	ANGEL CHAUDHARY 93.0%	BHANVI SINGLA 92.8%
TANMAY SALUJA 92.8%	ARYAN SRIVASTAVA 92.8%	HARSH VARDHAN 92.6%
ISHIKA KHANDELWAL 92.6%	POORVI CHHABRA 92.4%	SARA MEHTA 92.4%

UDDASHYA KUMAR 92.4%	PRISHA 92.4%	SANSHRAY SINGH 92.4%
		ADITYA ANAND BARANWAL
ADITI GUPTA 92.4%	AARUSHI GARG 92.2%	92.2%
MANJUSHA IYER 92.2%	RIYA KHANNA 92.2%	ARNAV SINGHAL 92.2%
DISHA BHARTI 92.2%	SHREYANS BANSAL 92.2%	AYUSHI SEN SHARMA 92.2%

DHRUV ACHAR 92.2%	MANASVI JAIN 92.2%	ADITYA GUPTA 92.2%
SHREYA SAHA 92.2%	ALAY SINGH NEGI 92.0%	HRISHIKESH ACHARYA 92.0%
SMRITI RAJ 92.0%	AARATRIKA GHOSE 92.0%	KANHAV SRIVASTAVA 92.0%
PARTH SINGH 92.0%	TISHA SHARMA 92.0%	PALAK AGGARWAL 91.8%

SHREYA MALHOTRA 91.8%	SAMAYARA SINHA 91.8%	TANUSH MEHTA 91.8%
HIMANSHI 91.8%	SLOKA MENON 91.8%	PARAYUSH SWAMI 91.8%
	GURSHAAN SINGH SACHDEVA	
SHIVANG MALIK 91.8%	91.8%	PARTH RAI 91.8%
RAJVEER BHATIA 91.8%	APOORVA SHRIVASTAVA 91.6%	ARYAN SINGH 91.6%

VANYA KOHLI 91.6%	KHUSHI GUPTA 91.6%	SHIVANI SINGH 91.6%
ANUSHKA SHINGHAL 91.6%	ANUSHKA RISHI 91.4%	LAKSHYADITYA BHATNAGAR 91.4%
ANUSHKA SHINGHAL 91.0%		91.4%
		Sel
VIDUSHI JAISWAL 91.4%	PARUL SYAL 91.4%	JAPMANN KAUR 91.4%
SUHANI MUKERJEE 91.4%	KHUSHI DHINGRA 91.4%	ABHIMANYU KUMAR 91.4%

KANANDEEP KAUR 91.2%	BELAL SALEEM 91.2%	AKSHAT GUPTA 91.2%
ARKO PAL 91.2%	YASH THAKKER 91.2%	ANUSHKA SOOD 91.2%
		ANOSHIKA 300D 91.2%
DHWANI BADIA 91.2%	JIYA YADAV 91.2%	KAVIN KUMAR 91.0%
ARYAA BHASKAR 91.0%	KRISH KHERA 91.0%	HARSHVARDHAN ADIL 91.0%

		600
SHREEDHAR GOYAL 91.0%	MAANYAA ANEJA 90.8%	ARYAA ABHAY DANGE 90.8%
		VARAD SANDEEP BODHADE
KASHVI BHAYANA 90.8%	NISCHAY RAO 90.8%	90.8%
AYUSHI VARDHAN 90.8%	SONAL GUPTA 90.8%	MIMANSA PRAJAPATI 90.8%
NAVTEJ SINGH SACHDEV 90.8%	HIMANK SINGAL 90.6%	BHAVINI SHARMA 90.6%

SABHAY SAPRA 90.6%	ADITYA TOLEY 90.6%	OAS BHUTANI 90.6%
MANYA SHRIVASTAVA 90.6%	RAM PATHAK 90.6%	SIDDHARTH NAGARAJAN 90.4%
AARYAMAN CHAUHAN 90.4%	BHAVYA GUPTA 90.4%	GURMEHAR KAUR SAHNI 90.4%
VIKRANT THAKRAL 90.2%	ARNAV JAIN 90.2%	VASAV RAJ KATYAL 90.2%

