

## DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, GURGAON

## **Members of the Managing Committee**

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. Usha Luthra	Chairperson
2.	Mr. V.K. Shunglu	Vice Chairperson
3.	Ms. Dhara Jaipuria	Pro Vice Chairperson
4.	Prof. Sydney Rebeiro	Member
5.	Mr. Shantanu Consul	Member
6.	Ms. Vrinda Sarup	Member
7.	Ms. Devyani Jaipuria	Member
8.	CBSE Nominee 1	Member
9.	CBSE Nominee 2	Member
10.	Representative from HSVP	Member
11.	Ms. Archana Khera	Parent Rep
12.	Mr. Sachin Chugh	Parent Rep
13.	Ms. S. Anjum	Staff Rep
14.	Ms. Harpreet Joshi	Staff Rep
15.	Ms. Aditi Misra	Director Principal & Secretary