

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR - 45, GURGAON Members of the Managing Committee

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. V. K. Shunglu	Chairman
2.	Ms. Vrinda Sarup	Vice Chairperson
3.	Ms. Devyani Jaipuria	Pro Vice Chairperson
4.	Prof. Sydney Rebeiro	Member
5.	Ms. Namita Pradhan	Member
6.	Mr. Asha Ram Sihag	Member
7.	Ms. Dhara Jaipuria	Member
8.	CBSE Nominee 1	Member
9.	CBSE Nominee 2	Member
10.	Representative from HSVP	Member
11.	Mr. Sachin Chugh	Parent Rep
12.	Ms. Roohi Trehan Thakur	Parent Rep
13.	Ms. Shikha Bhardwaj	Staff Rep
14.	Ms. Sarabjit Lall	Staff Rep
15.	Ms. Aditi Misra	Director Principal & Secretary