

## DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, GURGAON

## **Members of the Managing Committee**

NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
Mr. Pramod Grover	Chairman	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
1. Mr. Pramod Grover	Chamman	Urban Estate, Gurgaon
2. Mr. V.K. Shunglu	Vice Chairperson	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
3. Ms. Dhara Jaipuria	Pro Vice Chairperson	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
1415. Dilara Jaiparia		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
Mr Ravi Iainuria	Member	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
wii. Kavi Jaipulia		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
Prof Sydney Reheiro	Member	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
101. Sydney Redeno		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
Mr Shantanu Consul	Member	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
Wif. Shantana Consul		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
7. Ms. Vrinda Sarup	Member	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
Wis. Villida Sarup		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
8. Ms. Devyani Jaipuria	Member	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
9. Mr. Varun Jaipuria	Member	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
wir. varum Jaipuria		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
	Member	Office of the Executive
Representative from		Engineer, HSVP, Division No.
-		VI, 1 <sup>st</sup> Floor, GTPL Building,
110 V 1		Infocity - I, Sector - 34,
		Gurugram
Mc Archana Khara	Parent Rep	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
Wis. Archana Knera		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
Mc Jacoraet Chapra	Parent Rep	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
12. Ms. Jaspreet Chopra		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
Mc S Anium	Staff Rep	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
wis. S. Ailjuill		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
Me Harnroot Inchi	Staff Rep	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
ivis. Haipitet Jusiii		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
Ms. Aditi Misra	Principal & Secretary	DPS Site No. 1, Sector 45,
		Urban Estate, Gurgaon
	Mr. Pramod Grover Mr. V.K. Shunglu Ms. Dhara Jaipuria Mr. Ravi Jaipuria Prof. Sydney Rebeiro Mr. Shantanu Consul Ms. Vrinda Sarup Ms. Devyani Jaipuria Mr. Varun Jaipuria Representative from HSVP Ms. Archana Khera Ms. Jaspreet Chopra Ms. S. Anjum Ms. Harpreet Joshi	Mr. Pramod Grover Mr. V.K. Shunglu Vice Chairperson Ms. Dhara Jaipuria Pro Vice Chairperson Mr. Ravi Jaipuria Member Prof. Sydney Rebeiro Mr. Shantanu Consul Member Ms. Vrinda Sarup Member Ms. Devyani Jaipuria Member Mr. Varun Jaipuria Member Mr. Varun Jaipuria Member Mr. Varun Jaipuria Member Ms. Devyani Jaipuria Member Ms. Archana Khera Parent Rep Ms. Archana Khera Parent Rep Ms. Jaspreet Chopra Parent Rep Ms. S. Anjum Staff Rep Ms. Harpreet Joshi Staff Rep