

Delhi Public School, Sector-45 Gurgaon CHILD PROTECTION COMMITTEE

S. No.	DESIGNATION	NAME	CONTACT INFORMATION
1	Chief Child Protection Officer (CCPO)	Ms. Sapna Dhawan	98109 75866
2	Child Protection Officer (CPO)	Ms.Suparna Sharma	9971469502
3	Deputy Child Protection Officer (DCPO)	Mr.Paramveer Singh	9818262945
4	Child Protection Support Officer (CPSO) (School Staff - Male)	Mr.Mahender Singh	9871647960
5	Child Protection Support Officer (CPSO) (School Staff - Female)	Ms.Malini Chaturvedi	9910447711
6	Child Protection Support Officer (CPSO) (School Staff - Male)	Mr.Pradeep Kumar	8800900591
7	Child Protection Support Officer (CPSO) (Student - Male)	Saksham Malpani	Class-XII
. 1	Child Protection Support Officer (CPSO) (Student - Female)	Anveshka Tilwani	Class-XII
	External Member (School Doctor)	Dr.Vani Sanjay	9818919757

Aditi Misra
Director Principal



Delhi Public School, Sector-45 Gurgaon ANTI-BULLYING COMMITTEE

S.NO.	DESIGNATION	NAME	CONTACT INFORMATION
1	Senior Mistress	Ms.Rekha Sumed	9811179272
2	Senior Teacher	Ms.Arti Tuteja	9873969120
3	School Doctor	Dr.Vani Sanjay	9818919757
4	Counsellor	Ms.Renuka Fernandes Ms.Amandeep Brar	9868596005 9810441326
5	School Management Representative	Mr.Tarun Raja	9313477700

Aditi Misra



Delhi Public School, Sector-45 Gurgaon CORPORAL PUNISHMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	DESIGNATION	NAME	CONTACT INFORMATION
1	Male Teacher	Mr.Nariender Tokas	9810605861
2	Female Teacher	Ms.Sakshi Nassa	8851541190
3	Doctor	Dr. Vani Sanjay	9818919757
4	Counsellor	Ms.Malini Chaturvedi	9910447711
5	Male Student	Vivaan Chopra	Class-XII
6	Female Student	Anshika Goyal	Class-XII

Aditi Misra



Delhi Public School, Sector-45 Gurgaon CHILD PROTECTION COMMITTEE

S. No.	DESIGNATION	NAME	CONTACT INFORMATION
1	Chief Child Protection Officer (CCPO)	Ms. Sapna Dhawan	98109 75866
2	Child Protection Officer (CPO)	Ms.Suparna Sharma	9971469502
3	Deputy Child Protection Officer (DCPO)	Mr. Paramvir Singh	9818262945
4	Child Protection Support Officer (CPSO) (School Staff - Male)	Mr.Mahender Singh	9871647960
5	Child Protection Support Officer (CPSO) (School Staff - Female)	Ms.Malini Chaturvedi	9910447711
6	Child Protection Support Officer (CPSO) (School Staff - Male)	Mr. Pardeep Kumar	8800900591
7	Child Protection Support Officer (CPSO) (Student - Male)	Saksham Malpani	Class-XII
. 1	Child Protection Support Officer (CPSO) (Student - Female)	Anveshka Tilwani	Class-XII
	External Member (School Doctor)	Dr.Vani Sanjay	9818919757

Aditi Misra
Director Principal



Delhi Public School, Sector-45 Gurgaon SEXUAL ABUSE PREVENTION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	DESIGNATION	NAME	CONTACT INFORMATION
	Headmistress		9250002852
1	Teadinisti ess	Ms.Shaifali Bhatt	
2	One Male Teacher	Mr.Ishwar Das	9871647960
			9810898231
3	One Female Teacher	Ms.Sangeeta Luthra	
4	One Male Student	Roshan Gupta	Class-XII
5	One Female Student	Smriti Aggarwal	Class-XII
			9999888075
	One Non-teaching staff	N.C. Div. Jain	7777000073
6	member	Ms.Ritu Jain	



Delhi Public School, Sector-45, Gurgaon SUBSTANCE ABUSE PREVENTION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	DESIGNATION	NAME	CONTACT INFORMATION
1	Headmistress	Ms.Nishi Dhanjal	9711158089
2	One Teacher	Ms.Kavita Tewari	7838482750
3	School Counsellor	Ms.Anamika Sethi	9873434891
4	One NSS/ NCC/ Scout Student - Male	Arnav Jawanjal	Class-XII
5	One NSS/ NCC/ Scout Student - Female	Aileen Sandhu	Class-XII

Aditi Misra

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, GURGAON

SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE

(Constituted under the POCSO Act, 2012)

22nd May '23

NOTICE

As per the Protection of Children from Sexual Offences (POCSO) Act, 2012 and Rules framed thereunder, and the Guidelines for Safety of Children in School shared by the Gurgaon Police, the School Safety Committee was constituted on 12th September '17.

This Committee is being reconstituted and the following are the members of School Safety Committee covering the Primary, Junior, Middle and Senior Wings w.e.f. 1st June '23:

1. Ms.Santvna Thadani - Vice Principal

2. Ms.Sapna Dhawan - Dean Student Welfare

3. Mr. Vinay Yadav - Child Protection Officer, Administrator

4. Mr. Tarun Raja - Vigilance Officer

5. Ms.Mridula Pattanath
6. Ms.Geetu Khanna
Senior Mistress (Primary Wing)
Senior Mistress (Junior Wing)

7. Ms.Nishi Dhanjal - Headmistress
8. Ms.Renuka Fernandes - Counsellor
9. Ms.Anamika Sethi - Counsellor

10. Ms. Shaifali Bhatt

11. Mr. Pardeep Kumar

12. Ms. Mimi Munshi

13. Ms. Gunjan Bhargava

14. Mr. Nipun Marya

15. Ms. Priyanka Singh

16. Ms. Medha Chopra

17. Visa Hand Bare

- Staff Representative

- Parent Representative

17. Vice Head Boy - Student Council
18. Vice Head Boy - Student Council

Advisory Role

1. Dr. Vani Sanjay

2. Dr.Sarika Verma

The Committee will meet at least once in three months or whenever the need arises.

For detailed information refer to the Guidelines for Safety of Children in Schools shared by the Gurgaon Police (copy attached).

Aditi Misra

Director Principal

CC to: Vice President (Operation & Administration)

All HM's

In Charge -Shiksha Kendra