

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL GURGAON VICE STUDENT COUNCIL 2020-21 CLASS XI

Vice Head Student Council

Anisha Sainani Jyotika Malhotra G. Pranav Bharadwaj Krish Khera

Vice President Student Council

Aditi Gupta Kudrat Mehta Paarth Arya Shrey Kharbanda

Art Secretary

Ishita Saxena Kashvi Bhayana Nancy Nanda Unnati Choudhary Kanhav Srivastava

Editor

Tanvi Nagar Pragyaa Munshi Sloka Menon Mehek Naqvi Arshveer Singh Aryan Chopra

Vice Sports Captain

Archisha Sharma Navya Tayal Jaanvi Singh Srishti Agarwal Aman Chaturvedi Shreyans Bansal Sabhay Sapra

Secretary MUN

Bhanvi Singla Banit Singh Mohit Sodhani

Amo

CULTURAL SECRETARY

Peer Educator

Aruna Balaji Arshia Dang

Student Welfare & Community Service

Nitya Madan Khushi Gupta Aadi Badola

Music

Punya Sharma Prisha Aarushi Garg Samayara Sinha Aditya Gupta

Dance

Srishti Bhattacharya Vrishti Aayushi Pahwa Angel Chaudhary Meera Sagar

Events and Functions

Aditi Mehra Rishita Dhawan Suhani Mukerjee Armaan Rawat

Theatre

Sonal Gupta Aditya Bhatt

Health Council

Manavi Das Aaradhya Amit Khanduja

Amo 2

CLUBS

NODE

Baibhav Mishra Mohak Chandna Yash Thakker

SQUAD

Lakshya Sharma Renee Chauhan Khushboo

Redshift

Lakshyaditya Bhatnagar Udit Ohri Kartik Ahluwalia

Allotropes

Arshia Parmar Arjun Sharma

Pulse

Vamika Chopra Himanshi

Viewfinders

Pranav Jain Kavin Kumar Saahil Gupta

Kaizen

Archisha Parmar Suyash Bakshi Akshat Adlakha

Pi SQUAD

Sargun Singh Bhatti Garv Kakas

Tedx Youth

Tapasmi Ray Chaudhuri Shivika Sharma Yuvraj Singh

Dharohar

Adya Bhardwaj Aryaa Bhaskar

ama

As You Like it Tanvi Jain Disha Arora Prajay Karkhanis

Yuvrang

Yoshee Jain Kamal Sharma

Insight

Sharvari Chaudhari Kabir Ghosh

Interact

Disha Bharti Daksh Kumbhat

Ensemble

Shria Batra Oas Bhutani Ishika Khandelwal

Legal Literacy Club

Vaani Garg Amruta Venkatachalam

Lingua Clava

Shivika Mewari Diksha Verma



VICE HOUSE APPOINTEES (2020-21)

CHENAB Vice House Captain Bhavini Pahuja Sukhumjeet Singh

GANGES Vice House Captain Stuti Das Anubhav Batra

JAMUNA Vice House Captain Aaratrika Ghose Tridib Jena

JHELUM Vice House Captain Saumya Vedant Malhotra

RAVI Vice House Captain Tanvi Multani Daksh Gautam

SATLUJ Vice House Captain Vanshita Garg Aman Nagpal **Co-Curricular Captain** Palak Aggarwal Kamayani Kachroo

Co-Curricular Captain Radhika Balhara Muskaan Varma

Co-Curricular Captain Mannat Uppal Shreya Sen

Co-Curricular Captain Sarah Thapar Armaan Sharma

Co-Curricular Captain Vaani Tyagi Paavni Tandon

Co-Curricular Captain Rishika Mewari Siddhanth Manish Srivastava

Amo